TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

Tom Williams
21st February 2016
"Had my roof repaired and a full overhaul, Great service from start to finish, Thanks"
                                                                                                                                                                                  Rating 5/5
Tina Clark
17th January 2016
"Very professional, clean and reliable. Very happy with the work. 5* service"
                                                                                                                                                                                  Rating 5/5
Steven David
17th January 2016
"great work thank you"
                                                                                                                                                                                  Rating 5/5

Sally Bailey
15th October 2015
"The guys were early, friendly and tidied up after themselves. The process was explained fully so I understood what was being done. First class!"
                                                                                                                                                                                  Rating 5/5

James Martin
11th September 2015
"Impressive turnaround time from point of enquiry to actual completion of work. Friendly staff who had the knowledge required to complete the job."
                                                                                                                                                                                  Rating 4/5


Brian Hegarty
4th September 2015
Completed on my place in Loughton at the end of August 2015. Spoke with Robin to get some Damp Proofing put in. Had his team round there within 2 days to sort it out. Work was completed within 2 days which was excellent. Great Price, Service & Workmanship - can't thank him enough & the boys as it keeps my missus very happy that the work has been done before we move our stuff in this weekend. Cheers Robin - Top Man!
                                                                                                                                                                                 Rating: 5/5

Andrea Pottas
12th August 2015
Got a quote on sunday, and the work was carried out today, fantastic service would definitely used these guys again and would highly recommend them, nice polite and hard working, great job. Thank you.
Rating : 5/5

Eric Halfhide
3rd August 2015
In the process of selling our house we found a damp patch on our party wall ,this was on the Saturday ( Cue Panic ) Contractor attended that same day and assessed that there was indeed damp particularly in the kitchen wall ,an injected damp course was suggested ,we wanted the work carried out obviously as soon as possible he there and then rang around re arranged other commitments and an appointment was made for the following Monday at 8 am on the dot the contractor arrived a very pleasant and i must say hard working guy who worked very hard and limiting the damage ( skirtings were removed ) a few were damaged but they are over 100 years old but could of been much worse ,all signs of the work will be hidden below the skirting and i noticed the holes drilled were very close together ( I did look on internet to see how work should of been done ) It was and to a standard higher than that required ..Clean and tidy work 30 year Guarantee reasonable price whats not to like 
Rating: 5/5

Natasha
21st June 2015
Very pleased with the service and work carried out in my house, they really go the extra mile to getting your property sound and safe. Thank you 
Rating: 5/5 

Tenika Mahoney
22nd July 2015
Harry and his colleague came to install air vents throughout my property and also applied treatment to the exterior walls. 

They were extremely friendly, Tidy, And carried out the works in a very professional manner. Highly recommended!!
Rating: 5/5

Stu Morrison
2nd July 2015
Started with damp survey for buying property, followed their recommended work to treat rising damp and also their recommended brick waterproofing system to make brinks waterproof, work was carried out by Brian and his assistant, very hard working and professional. good price too. 
Rating: 5/5

Ed Sibley
8th June 2015 
Oh my goodness-what a first class service! Truly cannot recommend them highly enough. Friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, efficient at their work also incredibly neat and tidy -you would not have known they had been drilling holes through walls!!! If there were a thousand stars on this page to give-i would! 
Rating: 5/5

Pat Collins
13th March 2015
Very happy with the work. They were able to start the job quickly . Clean and tidy. Would highly recommend. 
Rating: 5/5
Jane Jasper
21st April 2015
First Class service and work. We had damp to exterior walls at the rear of the property. All other quotes for the whole property. Birdy treated what need to be done. Within days damp had vanished. Would recommend them to anyone. Price was extremely reasonable. Any damp go to Birdy.

Debbie Weston
8th April 2015
"Had two or three estimates and Birdy Local were by far the cheapest. However their work was first class and the guys were really friendly. Would highly recommend."

Jenny Green
7th April 2015
"Very happy with the work carried out and would recommend to friends. Had a rising damp issue to walls to an extension of the property which we have had rain and no damp on the wall since Birdy carried out the work. Very good price compared to other quotes!"

Maureen Johnston
27th March 2015
"Very please with the work carried out by Brian and Mark. They were both polite and cheerful and worked well together. Cleared up everything when the job was finished. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend them."

Mr H Warren
10th March 2015
"The price was most affordable as we had a couple of quotes and the workmen were clean and tidy. We are very pleased with the work carried out and wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company."

Mr & Mrs J Field
10th February 2015
"This company was recommended to us by a friend, who was very happy with their work and friendliness of the workers and in turn we were satisfied also."

Shyama Kanagaratnam
4th February 2015
"I have just moved into a new property which needed immediate work for rising damp and woodworm. The Birdy Team were punctual, efficient and accommodating as they came to do the work at short notice. The team were polite and friendly and were conscientious about cleaning any mess. I am very happy with the work they carried out."
LEAVE A REVIEW

Share by: